$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Wu Tang Clan – The Essentials (Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock

Release Date: June 10, 2016
Original Release Date: June 10, 2016
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Sony Legacy

The Wu-Tang Clan is a New York City–based hip-hop musical group, consisting of ten American rappers: RZA, GZA, Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, U-God, Masta Killa, Cappadonna and the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard.

A1 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin’

A2 As High As Wu-Tang Get

A3 Put Your Hammer Down

A4 C.R.E.A.M.

A5 Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don’t Nothing Move But The Money)

A6 Rules

B1 I Can’t Go To Sleep

B2 Uzi (Pinky Ring)

B3 The Projects

B4 Back In The Game

B5 Can It Be All So Simple

C1 Shame On A Nigga

C2 Triumph

C3 Reunited

C4 Protect Ya Neck

D1Method Man

D2 It’s Yourz

D3 One Blood Under W

D4 Careful (Click, Click)

D5 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)