$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Weezer – Weezer


Only 1 left in stock

Direct Metal Mastering
number of disc: 1

Direct Metal Masterng for Optimal Sound

cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studio


Track Listing


Side A

  1. My Name Is Jonas
  2. No One Else
  3. The World Has Turned  And Left Me Here
  4. Buddy Holly
  5. Undone – The Sweater Song

Side B

  1. Surf Wax America
  2. Say It Ain’t So
  3. In The Garage
  4. Holiday
  5. Only In Dreams