$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

Tom Petty & The Heart Breakers-Damn The Torpedoes


Only 1 left in stock

Number of Discs: 1

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers are an American rock band from Gainesville, Florida. In 1976, the band’s original lineup was Tom Petty as the lead singer and guitar player, Mike Campbell as the lead guitarist, Ron Blair on bass, Stan Lynch on drums, and Benmont Tench on keyboards. The band has largely maintained this lineup, with a few exceptions.