$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

View cart “Dead Kennedys – Plastic Surgery Disaster (Vinyl)” has been added to your cart.

Tame Impala – Innerspeaker


Only 1 left in stock

‘Innerspeaker¬† is the debut studio album by Australian rock band Tame Impala released on 21 May 2010 by Modular Recordings.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. It Is Not Meant To Be
  2. Desire Be Desire Go
  3. Alter Ego

Side B

  1. Lucidity
  2. Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?
  3. Solitude is Bliss

Side C

  1. Jeremy’s Storm
  2. Expectation
  3. The Bold Arrow Of Time
  4. Interlude

Side D

  1. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
  2. I Don’t Really Mind