$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

Specials- Specials (40th Anniversary Edition Double LP)


Out of stock

Track List:


Side A

  1. A Message To You Rudy
  2. Do The Dog
  3. It’s Up To You
  4. Nite Klub

Side B

  1. Doesn’t Make it Alright
  2. Concrete Jungle
  3. Too Hot

Side C

  1. Monkey Man
  2. (Dawning Of A) New Era
  3. Blank Expression
  4. Stupid Marriage

Side D

  1. Too Much Too Young
  2. Little Bitch
  3. You’re Wondering Now