$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

Sleeping With Sirens – Feel (Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock

Feel is the third album by American post-hardcore band Sleeping with Sirens was released by June 4, 2013. This is the last album released on Rise. The entire album was produced by Cameron Mizell who had produced their debut album.

1700 – Orange

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Feel
  2. Here We Go
  3. Free Now
  4. Alone
  5. I’ll Take You There
  6. The Best There Ever Was

Side B

  1. Low
  2. Congratulations
  3. Déjà Vu
  4. These Things I’ve Done
  5. Sorry
  6. Satellites