$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

Slayer – Reign In Blood (Vinyl)


Out of stock

Release Date: December 10, 2013
Number of Discs: 1


Reign in Blood is the third studio album and the major-label debut by American thrash metal band Slayer. It was released on October 7, 1986, by Def Jam Recordings. The album was the band’s first collaboration with record producer Rick Rubin, whose input helped the band’s sound evolve. Reign in Blood was well received by both critics and fans, and was responsible for bringing Slayer to the attention of a mainstream metal audience


Tracklist :


Side A

  1. Angel Of Death
  2. Piece By Piece
  3. Necrophobic
  4. Altar Of Sacrifice
  5. Jesus Saves

Side B

  1. Criminally Insane
  2. Reborn
  3. Epidemic
  4. Postmortem
  5. Raining Blood