$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

Nirvana – Unplugged In New York


Out of stock

MTV Unplugged in New York is a live album by American grunge band Nirvana. It features an acoustic performance recorded at Sony Music Studios in New York City on November 18, 1993, for the television series MTV Unplugged

Track Listing

Side A

  1. About A Girl
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold The World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly

Side B

  1. On A Plain
  2. Something In The Way
  3. Plateau
  4. Oh Me
  5. Lake Of Fire
  6. All Apologies
  7. Where Did You Sleep Last Night