$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

Nirvana – Nirvana


Out of stock


Number of vinyl’s: 1

Released in October, 2002. It is the third Nirvana album to be released following the death of vocalist and guitarist Kurt Cobain in April 1994, and the first to feature studio material. It is also the band’s first best-of compilation. The album features the previously-unreleased song “You Know You’re Right,” recorded during the band’s final studio session in 1994. It also includes a chronological selection from the band’s studio releases, including a rare version of “Been a Son” and the Scott Litt remix of “Pennyroyal Tea,” and 1994 live album

14 Classic Songs on LP

150G Vinyl-33 1/3 RPM For the First Time

Digital Download Card:

320 KBPS MP4 AAC Digital Audio

Track Listing

Side A

  1. You Know You’re Right
  2. About A Girl
  3. Been A Son
  4. Sliver
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Come As You Are
  7. Lithium

Side B

  1. In Bloom
  2. Heart-Shaped Box
  3. Pennyroyal Tea
  4. Rape Me
  5. Dumb
  6. All Apologies
  7. The Man Who Sold The World