$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Morrissey – California Son


Only 1 left in stock

Comes with inlay with a surprisingly high rate of misspelling.


Side A

  1. Morning Starship
  2. Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow
  3. Only A Pawn In Their Game
  4. Suffer The Little Children
  5. Days Of Decision
  6. It’s Over

Side B

  1. Wedding Bell Blues
  2. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets
  3. Lady Willpower
  4. When You Close Your Eyes
  5. Lenny’s Tune
  6. Some Say I Got Devil