$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

Lauryn Hill – The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill


Only 1 left in stock



Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Lost Ones
  3. Ex-Factor
  4. To Zion
  5. Doo Wop (That Thing)

Side B

  1. Superstar
  2. Final Hour
  3. When It Hurts So Bad
  4. I Used To Love Him

Side C

  1. Forgive Them Father
  2. Every Ghetto, Every City
  3. Nothing Even Matters

Side D

  1. Everything Is Everything
  2. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
  3. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You (Hidden Track)
  4. Tell Him (Hidden Track)