$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Kendrick Lamar ‎– To Pimp A Butterfly (Vinyl)


Out of stock

Track List:

A1 Wesley’s Theory

A2 For Free? (Interlude)

A3 King Kunta

A4 Institutionalized

A5 These Walls

B1 U

B2 Alright

B3 For Sale? (Interlude)

B4 Momma

C1 Hood Politics

C2 How Much A Dollar Cost

C3 Complexion (A Zulu Love)

C4 The Blacker The Berry

D1 You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)

D2 I

D3 Mortal Man