$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Joy Division – Substance (Vinyl, 180G)


Only 1 left in stock

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl
Replicating the Original Album Artwork
Cut from the 2010 ” -” audio remasters

Includes two additional tracks:
– “As You Said”
– “Love Will Tear Us Apart” (Pennine Version)

Substance is a singles compilation album by the post-punk band Joy Division, released on Factory Records in 1988. It is the companion to a similar singles compilation by their subsequent band New Order, also entitled Substance.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Warsaw
  2. Leaders Of Men
  3. Digital
  4. Autosuggestion
  5. Transmission

Side B

  1. She’s Lost Control
  2. Incubation
  3. Dead Souls
  4. Atmosphere
  5. Love Will Tear Us Apart