$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

View cart “Minor Threat – Minor Threat (Vinyl)” has been added to your cart.

Iron Maiden – Fear Of Dark (180 Gram Black Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock

180 Gram Black Vinyl
Original Album Art And High Res Audio Remasters

The remasters are the 2015 digital remasters

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Be Quick Or Be Dead
  2. From Here To Eternity
  3. Afraid To Shoot Strangers

Side B

  1. Fear Is The Key
  2. Childhood’s End
  3. Wasting Love

Side C

  1. The Fugitive
  2. Chains Of Misery
  3. The Apparition

Side D

  1. Judas Be My Guide
  2. Weekend Warrior
  3. Fear Of The Dark