$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

Immortal Technique- Revolutionary Vol. 1 (Double LP)


Out of stock

Revolutionary Vol. 1 is the debut album by rapper Immortal Technique, released on September 18, 2001. The first edition had no distribution and no bar code; it was sold by the artist on the streets and at his shows. The album re-press was manufactured with a bar code and is being distributed worldwide by Viper Records. Immortal Technique said in 2009 that the album had sold more than 45,000 copies




Side A

  1. Creation & Distruction
  2. Dominant Species
  3. Positive Balance
  4. The Getaway

Side B

  1. Beef And Broccoli
  2. No Me Importa
  3. Top Of The Food Chain Rmx
  4. The Poverty Of Philosophy

Side C

  1. Revolutionary
  2. Spend Some Time (Rmx)
  3. Dance With The Devil / Untitled Hidden Track

Side D

  1. 1. The Prophecy
  2. Understand Why
  3. No Mercy
  4. The Illest
  5. Speak Your Mind