$2.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Guardians of the Galaxy (Vinyl)


Deluxe Edition Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film of the same name. Featuring the songs present on Peter Quill’s mixtape in the film, the album was released by Hollywood Records on July 29, 2014.