$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Green Day – Revolution Radio (Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock

Release Date: October 7, 2016
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Reprise

Revolution Radio is the twelfth studio album by American punk rock band Green Day, released on October 7, 2016, through Reprise Records. The album’s lead single, “Bang Bang”, premiered on August 11, 2016. Prior to the album’s release, its title track, “Revolution Radio”, and “Still Breathing” were also released, on September 9 and September 23, respectively.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Somewhere Now
  2. Bang Bang
  3. Revolution Radio
  4. Say Goodbye
  5. Outlaws
  6. Bouncing Off The Wall

Side B

  1. Still Breathing
  2. Youngblood
  3. Too Dumb To Die
  4. Troubled Times
  5. Forever Now
  6. Ordinary World