$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Eminem – Marshall Mathers 2 LP (Vinyl)


Out of stock

Release Date: January 21, 2014
Number of Discs: 2
Format: Explicit Lyrics
Label: Aftermath
Condition: New

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is the eighth studio album by American rapper Eminem. Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, and Interscope Records released the album on November 5, 2013. It serves as a sequel to The Marshall Mathers LP (2000). The album’s production and its recording sessions were conducted from 2012 to 2013, involving Eminem himself, along with several record producers including Rick Rubin, Luis Resto, Emile Haynie, and Alex da Kid. The Marshall Mathers LP 2 features guest appearances from singers Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess, and rapper Kendrick Lamar.

Track Listings

Side 1:

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme Or Reason
  4. So Much Better

 Side 2:

  1. Survival
  2. Legacy
  3. Asshole
  4. Berzerk

Side 3:

  1.  Rap God
  2. Brainless
  3. Stronger Than I Was
  4. The Monster

Side 4:

  1. So Far…
  2. Love Game
  3. Headlights
  4. Evil Twin