$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

View cart “Dead Kennedys – Frankenchrist (Vinyl)” has been added to your cart.

Dean Martin – Dream with Dean “Record Store Day” (Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock

Record Store Day
Pressed on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes

Dream with Dean is a 1964 studio album by Dean Martin, produced by Jimmy Bowen.
This was the first of two albums that Martin released in 1964. Dream with Dean peaked at 15 on the Billboard 200. The album features “Everybody Loves Somebody” with a quartet accompaniment, Martin was to re-record the song with strings later in 1964, and it would become his first single to top the Billboard Hot 100.

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. I’m Confessin’
  2. Fools Rush In
  3. I’ll Buy That Dream
  4. If You Were The Only Girl
  5. Blue Moon
  6. Everybody Loves Somebody


Side: 2

  1. I Don’t Know Why
  2. “Gimme” A Little Kiss
  3. Hands Across The Table
  4. Smile
  5. My Melancholy Baby
  6. Baby Won’t You Pleas Come Home