$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Dead Kennedys – Plastic Surgery Disaster (Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock

Release Date: April 13, 2010
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Manifesto Records

Plastic Surgery Disasters is the second album released by Dead Kennedys. It has been reissued with the EP In God We Trust, Inc., which are the last eight tracks on the CD. The cover photo is “Hands” by photographer Michael Wells. The same photo was used by another San Francisco-based punk band called Society Dog for their EP …..Off of the Leash, released in 1981. The inside cover art features Winston Smith’s collages. This was the first album to feature drummer D.H. Peligro.

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. Government Flu
  2. Terminal Preppie
  3. Trust Your Mechanic
  4. Well Paid Scientist
  5. Buzzbomb
  6. Forest Fire
  7. Halloween
  8. Winnebago Warrior


Side: 2

  1. Riot
  2. Bleed For Me
  3. I Am The Owl
  4. Dead End
  5. Moon Over Marin