$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

Childish Gambino – Camp (vinyl)


Only 2 left in stock

Number of Discs: 2
Label: Glassnote

180 gram vinyl

Camp (2011)

Camp is the debut studio album by American rapper Childish Gambino. It was released on November 15, 2011, by Glassnote Records. Upon Gambino’s four mixtapes and three independent album releases, Gambino signed a deal to Glassnote, marking it as his first album on a major record label. Recording sessions took place over a course of the whole year, while Camp was co-produced in its entirety by Gambino’s longtime collaborator Ludwig Göransson

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. Outside
  2. Fire Fly
  3. Bonfire
  4. All The Shine
  5. Letter Home


Side: 2

  1. Heartbeat
  2. Backpackers
  3. L.E.S.
  4. Hold You Down

Side: 3

  1. Kids (Keep Up)
  2. You See Me
  3. Sunrise
  4. That Power