$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Charged G.B.H – The Very Best Of Charged G.B.H (Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock

Deluxe Limited Edition Splatter Green Vinyl

Collection of highlights from UK punk rock icons G.B.H. featuring the classics “Sick Boy,” “No Survivors,” “Self Destruct” and more!

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. No Survivors
  2. Self Destruct
  3. Big Woman
  4. Sick Boy
  5. Slit Your Own Throat
  6. Am I Dead Yet?
  7. Give Me Fire
  8. Mantrap


Side: 2

  1. Catch 23
  2. Hellhole
  3. Do What You Do
  4. Four Men
  5. Children Of Dust
  6. Malice In Wonderland
  7. Get Out Of The City