$2.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Bon Jovi – 7800 Fahrenheit (Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock

Number of Discs: 1
ASIN: B000091ELI

7800° Fahrenheit is the second studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi, released on March 27, 1985 through Mercury Records. The album’s title was a reference to the supposed melting point of rock, equivalent to 4313° Celsius; as the Fahrenheit scale is primarily used only in the United States, 7800° Fahrenheit thus suggested “American hot rock.”

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. In And Out Of Love
  2. Price Of Love
  3. Only Lonely
  4. King Of The Mountain
  5. Silent Night

Side: 2

  1. Tokyo Road
  2. Hardest Part Is THe Night
  3. Always Run To You
  4. To The Fire
  5. Secret Dreams