$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl


Black Flag – My War (Vinyl)


Only 1 left in stock

Release Date: October 17, 1990
Number of Discs: 1
Label: SST Records

My War is the second studio album by American band Black Flag. It polarized fans on its release in 1984 on SST Records over the LP’s B-side, on which the band slowed down to a heavy, Black Sabbath-esque trudge, despite the reputation the band had earned as leaders in fast hardcore punk on its first album, Damaged (1981).

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. My War
  2. Can’t Decide
  3. Beat My Head Against The Wall
  4. I Love You
  5. Forever Time
  6. The Swinging Man


Side: 2

  1. Nothing Left Inside
  2. Three Nights
  3.  Scream