$5.00 Flat Rate US Shipping On All Apparel & Vinyl

2Pac – All Eyez On Me


Only 1 left in stock

Number of Discs: 2
Label: Deathrow Records

All Eyez on Me (1996)

All Eyez on Me is the fourth studio album by American rapper 2Pac and the last one to be released during his lifetime. It was released on February 13, 1996, by Death Row Records and Interscope Records. The album featured the Billboard Hot 100 #1 singles “How Do U Want It” and “California Love”. It featured five singles in all, the most of any of Shakur’s albums. Moreover, All Eyez on Me made history as the first double-full-length hip-hop solo studio album released for mass consumption.

Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
  2. All About You
  3. Skandalouz
  4.Got My Mind Made Up
  5. How Do You Want it
  6. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  7. No More Pain
  8. Heartz Of Men
  9. Life Goes On
 10. Only God Can Judge Me
 11. Tradin War Stories
 12. California Love [Remix]
 13. I Ain’t Mad At Cha
 14. What’z Ya Phone No.


Side: 2

  1. Can’t C Me
  2. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
  3. Holla At Me
  4. Wonda Why They Call U B****
  5. When We Ride
  6. Thug Passion
  7. Picture Me Rollin’
  8. Check Out Time
 9. Ratha Be Ya N****
 10. All Eyez On Me
 11. Run Tha Streetz
 12. Check Out Time
 13. Heaven Ain’t Hard 2 Find
 14. Heaven Ain’t Hard 2 Find
 15. When We Ride